Mozartgolf Golf Hotels

blank

Gasthof Gastagwirt ****

Alte Wiener Strasse 37 5301 Eugendorf, Austria

06225-8231
office@gastagwirt.at
http://www.gastagwirt.at/

Room with toilet and shower Telephone in the room Wifi / WLAN in the room TV in the room Terrace / balcony Breakfast buffet Restaurant Seminar rooms Indoor swimming pool Sauna Lift Suitable for wheelchairs Outdoor dining area Playground Children welcome Pets Allowed Common room Sunbathing area Bed and breakfast Half board surcharge Single supplement
blank

Landhotel-Gasthof Drei Eichen ****

Kirchbergstrasse 1 5301 Eugendorf, Austria

06225-8521
office@dreieichen.at
http://www.dreieichen.at/

Room with toilet and shower Telephone in the room Wifi / WLAN in the room TV in the room Terrace / balcony Breakfast buffet Restaurant Seminar rooms Sauna Lift Suitable for wheelchairs Outdoor dining area Playground Children welcome Pets Allowed Sunbathing area Bed and breakfast Half board surcharge Single supplement
blank

Landhotel Gschirnwirt ****

Alte Wiener Strasse 49 5301 Eugendorf, Austria

06225-8229
schinagl@gschirn.at
http://www.gschirn.at/

Room with toilet and shower Telephone in the room Wifi / WLAN in the room TV in the room Terrace / balcony Breakfast buffet Restaurant Seminar rooms Indoor swimming pool Sauna Lift Suitable for wheelchairs Outdoor dining area Playground Children welcome Pets Allowed Sunbathing area Half board surcharge Single supplement Living room / bedroom Living room
Rhinestone-dec2020-smaller

Gasthof Zur Strass ***

Salzburger Strasse 25, 5301 Eugendorf, Austria

+43 6225 8218
office@zurstrass.com
https://www.zurstrass.com

Room with toilet and shower Wifi / WLAN in the room TV in the room Restaurant Outdoor dining area Pets Allowed Bed and breakfast Half board surcharge Single supplement
blank

Landhaus Brieger ***

Wiener Strasse 60-62, Henndorf am Wallersee, Austria

06214-8373
landhaus@brieger.at
http://www.brieger.at/

Room with toilet and shower Telephone in the room Wifi / WLAN in the room TV in the room Terrace / balcony Breakfast buffet Restaurant Lift Outdoor dining area Playground Children welcome Pets Allowed Bed and breakfast Half board surcharge Single supplement
Pool water

GENUSSDORF GMACHL - Hotel & SPA **** s

Dorfstrasse 35 5101 Bergheim near Salzburg, Austria

0662-452124
info@gmachl.at
http://www.gmachl.at/

Room with toilet and shower Telephone in the room Wifi / WLAN in the room TV in the room Terrace / balcony Breakfast buffet Restaurant Seminar rooms Indoor swimming pool Sauna Lift Suitable for wheelchairs Outdoor dining area Playground Children welcome Pets Allowed Sunbathing area Bed and breakfast Half board surcharge Single supplement Living room / bedroom Living room
Scroll to Top

Mozartgolf Golf Hotels

golfhotel

Gasthof Gastagwirt ****

Alte Wiener Straße 37 5301 Eugendorf, Österreich

06225-8231
office@gastagwirt.at
http://www.gastagwirt.at/

Zimmer mit WC und Dusche Telefon im Zimmer Wifi/Wlan im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Terrasse/Balkon Frühstücksbuffett Restaurant Seminarräume Hallenbad Sauna Lift Rollstuhlgeeignet Gastgarten Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreundlich Haustiere erlaubt Aufenthaltsraum Liegewiese Zimmer mit Frühstück Halbpensionsaufpreis Einzelzimmerzuschlag
landhotel gasthof drei eichen 9

Landhotel-Gasthof Drei Eichen ****

Kirchbergstraße 1 5301 Eugendorf, Österreich

06225-8521
office@dreieichen.at
http://www.dreieichen.at/

Zimmer mit WC und Dusche Telefon im Zimmer Wifi/Wlan im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Terrasse/Balkon Frühstücksbuffett Restaurant Seminarräume Sauna Lift Rollstuhlgeeignet Gastgarten Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreundlich Haustiere erlaubt Liegewiese Zimmer mit Frühstück Halbpensionsaufpreis Einzelzimmerzuschlag
landhotel gschirnwirt 1

Landhotel Gschirnwirt ****

Alte Wiener Straße 49 5301 Eugendorf, Österreich

06225-8229
schinagl@gschirn.at
http://www.gschirn.at/

Zimmer mit WC und Dusche Telefon im Zimmer Wifi/Wlan im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Terrasse/Balkon Frühstücksbuffett Restaurant Seminarräume Hallenbad Sauna Lift Rollstuhlgeeignet Gastgarten Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreundlich Haustiere erlaubt Liegewiese Halbpensionsaufpreis Einzelzimmerzuschlag Wohnschlafzimmer Wohnzimmer
landgasthof holznerwirt 1

Landgasthof Holznerwirt ****

Dorf 4, 5301 Eugendorf, Österreich

06225-8205
hotel@holznerwirt.at
http://www.holznerwirt.at/

Zimmer mit WC und Dusche Telefon im Zimmer Wifi/Wlan im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Terrasse/Balkon Frühstücksbuffett Restaurant Seminarräume Hallenbad Sauna Gastgarten Kinderfreundlich Haustiere erlaubt Aufenthaltsraum Liegewiese Zimmer mit Frühstück Halbpensionsaufpreis Einzelzimmerzuschlag Wohnschlafzimmer Wohnzimmer
Strass-Dez2020-kleiner

Gasthof Zur Strass ***

Salzburger Straße 25, 5301 Eugendorf, Österreich

+43 6225 8218
office@zurstrass.com
https://www.zurstrass.com

Zimmer mit WC und Dusche Wifi/Wlan im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Restaurant Gastgarten Haustiere erlaubt Zimmer mit Frühstück Halbpensionsaufpreis Einzelzimmerzuschlag
landhaus brieger 4

Landhaus Brieger***

Wiener Straße 60-62, Henndorf am Wallersee, Österreich

06214-8373
landhaus@brieger.at
http://www.brieger.at/

Zimmer mit WC und Dusche Telefon im Zimmer Wifi/Wlan im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Terrasse/Balkon Frühstücksbuffett Restaurant Lift Gastgarten Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreundlich Haustiere erlaubt Zimmer mit Frühstück Halbpensionsaufpreis Einzelzimmerzuschlag
Pool-Wasser

GENUSSDORF GMACHL – Hotel & SPA ****s

Dorfstraße 35 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg, Österreich

0662-452124
info@gmachl.at
http://www.gmachl.at/

Zimmer mit WC und Dusche Telefon im Zimmer Wifi/Wlan im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Terrasse/Balkon Frühstücksbuffett Restaurant Seminarräume Hallenbad Sauna Lift Rollstuhlgeeignet Gastgarten Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreundlich Haustiere erlaubt Liegewiese Zimmer mit Frühstück Halbpensionsaufpreis Einzelzimmerzuschlag Wohnschlafzimmer Wohnzimmer
Scroll to Top