GENUSSDORF GMACHL - Hotel & SPA **** s

Pool water
Mozart golf card

Dorfstrasse 35 5101 Bergheim near Salzburg, Austria

0662-452124
info@gmachl.at
http://www.gmachl.at/

Toilet and shower in the room Telephone in the room Wifi / WLAN in the room TV in the room Terrace / balcony Breakfast buffet Restaurant Seminar rooms Indoor Swimming Pool Sauna Lift Suitable for wheelchairs Outdoor dining area Playground Children welcome Pets Allowed Sunbathing area Bed and breakfast Half board surcharge Single supplement Living room / bedroom Living room

GENUSSDORF GMACHL - Hotel & Spa **** s

Only 5 km away from the city center of Salzburg, the Best Wellness Hotel Gmachl **** s offers a wonderful backdrop in the countryside and lots of excellent services. Passionate golfers are in the right place here, because within a 10-30 minute drive there are 8 fantastic golf courses with 9-27 holes, on which all Gmachl guests receive green fee reductions.
After golfing, you can relax wonderfully in the Dorf SPA and review the day. Whether in the village SPA roof, garden or on the new slope - our longing for peace, familiarity and naturalness finds fulfillment in the pleasure village.

Gmachl's Dorf SPA - time for wellness
Refreshing life feels wonderful. Whether in the village SPA roof, garden or on the new slope - our longing for peace, familiarity and naturalness finds fulfillment in the pleasure village. Let your eyes rest, let yourself be guided by nature and trust your inner strength. Modern design meets natural materials in the pleasure village Gmachl in Salzburg. In a grounded atmosphere, surrounded by a large garden, with a view of the mountains, the body can find peace. From the infinity roof SPA pool you can enjoy a wonderful view of the city of Salzburg, one of the most beautiful in Europe.

The gourmet board: a culinary feast
Enjoyment is celebrated in the Genussdorf Gmachl, the original taste is celebrated every day. The kitchen crew swing the wooden spoons, with a hood and a lot of passion. The kitchen takes care of the physical well-being in the Gmachl, the gourmet board knows how to inspire. From regional breakfast to fine delicacies with a 5-course dinner menu: they know how to entertain in the Genussdorf.

(Dreams) in Bergheim
Feel the cosiness, notice the attention to detail, rediscover the beautiful things in life. Our rooms want to give a feeling of home. Naturally. The functionality must by no means be missing. Inconspicuously practical. Because life in the pleasure village should be calm. For guests from all over the world and generations on family vacation in Salzburg.

Bed and breakfast€ 106,00 - € 256,00
Half board surcharge€ 40,00
Single supplement€ 23,00

The prices are per person and night

Hotel packages

Enjoyment village combo

Included services:

  • 5 nights
  • Gourmet board (breakfast, afternoon snack, 5-course evening menu)
  • Gmachl's welcome with village fizz and sweet treats for the palate
  • Balance massage per person (duration 45 minutes)
  • KTM e-bikes for a day trip around Bergheim
  • DorfSPA extension and afternoon snack on the day of departure

#village life

Price per person in a double room from € 918
Enjoyment flow
Included services:
  • 3 nights
  • Gourmet board (breakfast, afternoon snack, 5-course evening menu)
  • Private yoga session with a yoga teacher (50 minutes)
  • KTM e-bikes for a day trip around Bergheim
  • DorfSPA extension and afternoon snack on the day of departure

#active

Price per person in a double room from € 588
Scroll to Top

GENUSSDORF GMACHL – Hotel & SPA ****s

Pool-Wasser
Mozartgolf-Card

Dorfstraße 35 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg, Österreich

0662-452124
info@gmachl.at
http://www.gmachl.at/

WC und Dusche im Zimmer Telefon im Zimmer WiFi im Zimmer TV im Zimmer Terrasse/Balkon Frühstücksbuffet Restaurant Tagungsräume Hallenbad Sauna Lift Rollstuhlgeeignet Gastgarten Kinderspielplatz Kinderfreundlich Haustiere erlaubt Liegewiese Nächtigung + Frühstück Zuschlag bei Halbpension Einzelzimmer-Zuschlag Wohnschlafzimmer Wohnzimmer

GENUSSDORF GMACHL – Hotel & Spa****s

Nur 5 km vom Stadtzentrum Salzburgs entfernt, bietet das Best Wellness Hotel Gmachl ****s eine herrliche Kulisse im Grünen und jede Menge hervorragende Serviceleistungen. Leidenschaftliche Golfer sind hier genau richtig, denn im Umkreis von 10 – 30 Autominuten befinden sich 8 traumhafte Golfplätze mit 9 – 27 Loch, auf denen alle Gmachl-Gäste Greenfee-Ermäßigungen erhalten.
Nach dem Golfen lässt es sich im Dorf SPA herrlich entspannen und den Tag Revue passieren. Ob im Dorf SPA Dach, Garten oder im neuen Hang – unsere Sehnsucht nach Ruhe, Vertrautheit & Natürlichkeit findet im Genussdorf Erfüllung.

Gmachl’s Dorf SPA – Zeit für Wellness
Das Leben erfrischen fühlt sich wunderbar an. Ob im Dorf SPA Dach, Garten oder im neuen Hang – unsere Sehnsucht nach Ruhe, Vertrautheit & Natürlichkeit findet im Genussdorf Erfüllung. Die Blicke ruhen lassen, sich von der Natur leiten lassen und auf die innere Kraft vertrauen. Modernes Design trifft im Genussdorf Gmachl in Salzburg auf natürliche Materialien. In geerdeter Atmosphäre, umgeben von einem großen Garten, mit Blick auf die Bergwelt, kann der Körper zur Ruhe finden. Vom Infinity Dach SPA Pool genießt man einen herrlichen Blick auf die Stadt Salzburg, einer der schönsten in Europa.

Die Genusspension: Ein kulinarisches Fest
Der Genuss wird im Genussdorf Gmachl zelebriert, das Ursprüngliche des Geschmacks täglich gefeiert. Die Kochlöffel werden von der Küchencrew geschwungen, mit Haube und viel Leidenschaft. Die Küche sorgt für das leibliche Wohl im Gmachl, die Genusspension weiß zu begeistern. Vom regionalen Frühstück bis hin zu feinen Köstlichkeiten beim 5-Gang-Haubenmenü abends: Im Genussdorf weiß man zu bewirten.

(T)räume in Bergheim
Gemütlichkeit spüren, die Liebe zum Detail wahrnehmen, das Schöne im Leben auf ein Neues entdecken. Unsere Räume wollen ein Gefühl von Heimat schenken. Natürlich. Die Funktionalität darf keinesfalls fehlen. Unauffällig praktisch. Denn das Leben im Genussdorf soll unaufgeregt sein. Für Gäste aus aller Welt und Generationen im Familienurlaub in Salzburg.

Nächtigung + Frühstück€ 99,00 - € 289,00
Zuschlag bei Halbpension€ 40,00
Einzelzimmer-Zuschlag€ 7,00 - € 24,00

Hotel Packages

Genussdorf Kombi

Inkludierte Leistungen:

  • 5 Übernachtungen
  • Genusspension (Frühstück, Nachmittagsjause, 5-Gang Abendmenü)
  • Gmachl’s Willkommensgruß mit Dorfsprudel und süßen Gaumenreizen
  • Balancemassage pro Person (Dauer 45 Minuten)
  • KTM E-Bikes für einen Tagesausflug rund um Bergheim
  • DorfSPA Verlängerung und Nachmittagsjause am Abreisetag

#dorfleben

Preis pro Person im DZ ab € 918
Genussflow
Inkludierte Leistungen:
  • 3 Übernachtungen
  • Genusspension (Frühstück, Nachmittagsjause, 5-Gang Abendmenü)
  • Private Yogaeinheit mit Yogalehrerin (Dauer 50 Minuten)
  • KTM E-Bikes für einen Tagesausflug rund um Bergheim
  • DorfSPA Verlängerung und Nachmittagsjause am Abreisetag

#aktiv

Preis pro Person im DZ ab € 588
Scroll to Top