Waldhof Golf Club

2017 drone golf final web
Mozart golf card

Schoberstrasse 20, 5330 Fuschl am See, Austria

+43 (0)6226 8264
birdie@golfclub-waldhof.at
http://www.golfclub-waldhof.at/

Experience something special: play golf in the Salzkammergut

The Waldhof Golf Club warmly welcomes you to the 9-hole golf course with a fantastic view of Lake Fuschl: teeing off is even more fun in this unique setting! He is on the Waldhof Alm, just a ten minute walk from Fuschlsee as well 4-star superior spa and golf resort Ebner's Waldhof at the lake.

The golf course offers beginners as well as golf professionals the perfect ambience - including a spacious chipping and putting green and driving range. The Waldhof golf course is suitable for all levels of play and guarantees unique fun in an unforgettable setting.

The secretariat is open Monday and Tuesday from 09 a.m. to 00 p.m. and Wednesday to Sunday from 17 a.m. to 00 noon. Outside of the opening times, we ask you to buy the green fee in the Clubrestaraunt Waldhof Alm or at our green fee machine.

Gents

holes9ParCRSlope
Length1.575cm6260114
Length1.575cm6259,6104

Ladies

holes9ParCRSlope
Length1.475cm6262,1115
Length1.475cm6262112

Flyer GC Waldhof

Scroll to Top

Golfclub Waldhof

blank
Mozartgolf-Card

Schoberstraße 20, 5330 Fuschl am See, Österreich

+43 (0)6226 8264
birdie@golfclub-waldhof.at
http://www.golfclub-waldhof.at/

Das Besondere erleben: Golf spielen im Salzkammergut

Der Golfclub Waldhof begrüßt Sie herzlich auf dem 9-Loch-Golfplatz mit fantastischem Ausblick auf den Fuschlsee: In dieser einzigartigen Umgebung macht der Abschlag noch mehr Spaß! Er befindet sich auf der Waldhof-Alm, nur zehn Gehminuten vom Fuschlsee sowie 4-Sterne-Superior- Spa und Golfresort Ebner’s Waldhof am See entfernt.

Die Golfanlage bietet Anfängern wie Golfprofis das perfekte Ambiente – inklusive großzügigem Chipping- und Putting-Green sowie Driving-Range. Der Waldhof-Golfplatz ist für alle Spielklassen geeignet und garantiert ein einmaliges Spielvergnügen in einer unvergesslichen Umgebung.

Das Sekretariat ist Montag und Dienstag von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr und Mittwoch bis Sonntag von 09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr geöffnet. Außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten bitten wir Sie das Greenfee im Clubrestaraunt Waldhof Alm zu lösen oder bei unserem Greenfee Automaten.

Herren

Löcher9ParCRSlope
Länge1.575m6260114
Länge1.575m6259,6104

Damen

Löcher9ParCRSlope
Länge1.475m6262,1115
Länge1.475m6262112

 

Scroll to Top